The Holy Qabalah

What is Qabalah?

It means “Receive” or “mouth to ear”.

The holy qabalah is the structure of the universe, how universe human are connected to human beings and vice a versa. It is a divine force which helps us to develop our mind from level of consciousness to super consciousness.

We have different tools which includes meditation to master Qabalah.

It has 10 sephiroth’s, 22 paths and 4 worlds.

These worlds include:

1. Atziluth (Archatypal world)

Highest/ superconscious world

2. Briah (Creative world)

3. Yetzirah (Formation world)

4. Assiah (Material world)

A better understanding of our solar system is mandatory. Necessities include 4 elements, 7 planets, 12 signs, numerology, colour therapy. Once we evolve our spiritual psychology we are associated with Holy Qabalah.

Super conscious mind entail spiritual growth, awakening and courage. And most importantly your Guru, who upgrades and educates you.

#holyqabalah #hermeticqabalah #qabalahtreeoflife #qabalahtarot

Recent Posts

See All

Overcome your Pandemic suffering

The early stages of the pandemic and the ensuing lock downs were hard on all of us, in different ways. Isolation, joblessness, childcare, and many other challenges severely affected the mental well-be

Healing your Heart Chakra

Meditation can be defined as a set of techniques that are intended to encourage a heightened state of awareness and focused attention. Meditation is also a consciousness-changing technique that has be